Residential Counselors:
Brittany Klye
brittanykyle@twinlakescenter.org

Amanda Urban
amandaurban@twinlakescenter.org

Amanda Brown
aebrown@twinlakescenter.org

Paul Moreau
paulmoreau@twinlakescenter.org

Marc Schminkey
mdschminkey@twinlakescenter.org

Rebecca Trout
ratrout@twinlakescenter.org

Jessica Pugh
jessicapugh@twinlakescenter.org

Bedford Outpatient:

Danielle Johnson
dfjohnson@twinlakescenter.org

Jessica Thomas
jathomas@twinlakescenter.org

Somerset Outpatient:
Cindy Delaini
cindydelaini@twinlakescenter.org

Lisa Hoffman
lisahoffman@twinlakescenter.org

Alyssa Peters
alyssapeters@twinlakescenter.org

Becky Costea
beckycostea@twinlakescenter.org

Sarah Miller
sarahmiller@twinlakescenter.org

Johnstown Outpatient:
Erika Broeker
esbroeker@twinlakescenter.org

Sarah Strehlo
sarahstrehlo@twinlakescenter.org

Cynthia Borgella
cnborgella@twinlakescenter.org

Brittany Hoover
bnhoover@twinlakescenter.org

 

Ebensburg Outpatient:
Sheena Tarachko
sheenatarachko@twinlakescenter.org

Paula Wagner
paulawagner@twinlakescenter.org

Gina Schellhammer
gmschellhammer@twinlakescenter.org

Prevention Specialists:

Jennifer Ickes
jenniferickes@twinlakescenter.org

Nicole DeVine
nrdevine@twinlakescenter.org

Rebecca Mull
rebeccamull@twinlakescenter.org

Support Staff:

Justyn Patton
jjpatton@twinlakescenter.org

Kristine Kreger
kykreger@twinlakescenter.org

Eric Millinder
ericmillinder@twinlakescenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Executive Director
Brooke McKenzie, LCSW
brookemckenzie@twinlakescenter.org

Assistant Director
Justin Morris, BA
justinmorris@twinlakescenter.org

Outpatient Supervisor
Kelly Martinek
kellymartinek@twinlakescenter.org

Manager of Residential Services
Anna Flamm, MA
annaflamm@twinlakescenter.org

Manager of Outpatient Services
David Knisely, BS
davidknisely@twinlakescenter.org

Support Services Coordinator
Nicholas Ash
nicholasash@twinlakescenter.org

Residential Supervisor
Laura Kalaha
laurakalaha@twinlakescenter.org

Medical Director
Dr. Ashok Padhiar, MD

Lead Nurse

William Cornell, RN
wfcornell@twinlakescenter.org

Prevention Coordinator


Amy Bailey


azbailey@twinlakescenter.org