Residential/Detox Admissions Scheduler
Misty Gorman
mistygorman@twinlakescenter.org

Residential Counselors:
Brittany Klye
brittanykyle@twinlakescenter.org

Paul Moreau
paulmoreau@twinlakescenter.org

Kristin Shorts
kashorts@twinlakescenter.org

Stefan Keiser
sakeiser@twinlakescenter.org

Jessica McCraffrey
jlmccraffrey@twinlakescenter.org

Bedford Outpatient Scheduler:

Patricia Weaver
paweaver@twinlakescenter.org

Bedford Outpatient:

Danielle Johnson
dfjohnson@twinlakescenter.org

Paul Bonus
pjbonus@twinlakescenter.org

Somerset Outpatient Scheduler
Chalyce Boyer
chalyceboyer@twinlakescenter.org

Somerset Outpatient:
Cindy Delaini
cindydelaini@twinlakescenter.org

Alyssa Peters
alyssapeters@twinlakescenter.org

Becky Costea
beckycostea@twinlakescenter.org

Sarah Miller
sarahmiller@twinlakescenter.org

Meyersdale Outpatient Scheduler
Chalyce Boyer
chalyceboyer@twinlakescenter.org

Meyersdale Outpatient:

Jessica Thomas
jathomas@twinlakescenter.org

Amy Wright
ajwright@twinlakescenter.org

Johnstown Outpatient Scheduler:
Melanie Brannigan
melaniebrannigan@twinlakescenter.org

Johnstown Outpatient:
Erika Broeker
esbroeker@twinlakescenter.org

Sarah Strehlo
sarahstrehlo@twinlakescenter.org

Caitlin Fleegle
cmfleegle@twinlakescenter.org

David Hunter
dahunter@twinlakescenter.org

Cynthia McCray
clmccray@twinlakescenter.org

 

 

Ebensburg Outpatient Scheduler
Charlene Miko
cmiko@twinlakescenter.org

Ebensburg Outpatient:
Sheena Tarachko
sheenatarachko@twinlakescenter.org

Paula Wagner
paulawagner@twinlakescenter.org

Gina Schellhammer
gmschellhammer@twinlakescenter.org

Prevention Specialists:

Jennifer Ickes
jenniferickes@twinlakescenter.org

Nicole DeVine
nrdevine@twinlakescenter.org

Ruth Romesberg
rkromesberg@twinlakescenter.org

Support Staff:

Justyn Patton
jjpatton@twinlakescenter.org

Robert Heuston
rjheuston@twinlakescenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Executive Director
Brooke McKenzie, LCSW
brookemckenzie@twinlakescenter.org

Assistant Director
Justin Morris, BA
justinmorris@twinlakescenter.org

Outpatient Supervisor
Kelly Martinek
kellymartinek@twinlakescenter.org

Manager of Residential Services
Anna Flamm, MA
annaflamm@twinlakescenter.org

Manager of Outpatient Services
David Knisely, BS
davidknisely@twinlakescenter.org

Support Services Coordinator
Nicholas Ash
nicholasash@twinlakescenter.org

Residential Supervisor
Laura Kalaha, BS
laurakalaha@twinlakescenter.org

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Keiser
kakeiser@twinlakescenter.org

Medical Director
Dr. Ashok Padhiar, MD

Grants Coordinator
Amy Bailey
azbailey@twinlakescenter.org

Prevention Coordinator
Rebecca Mull
rebeccamull@twinlakescenter.org