Residential Counselors:
Brittany Klye

Amanda Urban

Amanda Brown

Paul Moreau

Marc Schminkey

Rebecca Trout

Jessica Pugh

Bedford Outpatient:

Danielle Johnson

Jessica Thomas

Somerset Outpatient:
Cindy Delaini

Lisa Hoffman

Alyssa Peters

Becky Costea

Sarah Miller

Johnstown Outpatient:
Erika Broeker

Sarah Strehlo

Cynthia Borgella

Brittany Hoover


Ebensburg Outpatient:
Sheena Tarachko

Paula Wagner

Gina Schellhammer

Prevention Specialists:

Jennifer Ickes

Nicole DeVine

Rebecca Mull

Support Staff:

Justyn Patton

Kristine Kreger

Eric Millinder





















Executive Director
Brooke McKenzie, LCSW

Assistant Director
Justin Morris, BA

Outpatient Supervisor
Kelly Martinek

Manager of Residential Services
Anna Flamm, MA

Manager of Outpatient Services
David Knisely, BS

Support Services Coordinator
Nicholas Ash

Residential Supervisor
Laura Kalaha

Medical Director
Dr. Ashok Padhiar, MD

Lead Nurse

William Cornell, RN

Prevention Coordinator

Amy Bailey